Big Sky Restaurant Dining Guide

Lotus Pad

Lotus Pad Reviews

Review Score 5 starsReview Score 5 starsReview Score 5 starsReview Score 5 starsReview Score 5 starsPosted on 08/28/2013 by Zippy

One of the best places to eat up here. Make reservations and go as often as you like.
Review Score 5 starsReview Score 5 starsReview Score 5 starsReview Score 5 starsReview Score 5 starsPosted on 11/11/2010 by Matt

Food is fantastic. Highly recommend that you make reservations.
Review Score 5 starsReview Score 5 starsReview Score 5 starsReview Score 5 starsReview Score 5 starsPosted on 07/08/2010 by Donna

Excellent food...! One of our favorite eating spots in the Big Sky area. Reservations recommended.
Review Score 5 starsReview Score 5 starsReview Score 5 starsReview Score 5 starsReview Score 5 starsPosted on 05/19/2010 by Jim and Tammy H

we had the delight of eating at the Lotus Pad during our recent trip to Big Sky and were delighted with the food, service and pleasant atmosphere. To our amazement, the chef is originally from our current home town of Woodbridge VA. A must if you are looking for a special place in Big Bky. Thanks!
Review Score 5 starsReview Score 5 starsReview Score 5 starsReview Score 5 starsReview Score 5 starsPosted on 03/23/2010 by Roscoe

First place we go when we hit town. Love it ! I don't even really like Thai. The lettuce wraps are to die for.

Tiny, noisy, crowded and worth it !
Review Score 5 starsReview Score 5 starsReview Score 5 starsReview Score 5 starsReview Score 5 starsPosted on 01/01/2010 by Jerry B. from Colorado

Some of the best Thai food that I have ever had. The yellow curry is \'to die for\' Keep up the good work.
Review Score 0 starsReview Score 0 starsReview Score 0 starsReview Score 0 starsReview Score 0 starsPosted on 07/09/2009 by Evjkjhwo

Hello good day
Review Score 2 starsReview Score 2 starsReview Score 2 starsReview Score 2 starsReview Score 2 starsPosted on 06/14/2009 by Ihcrmywd

Good crew it's cool :)
Review Score 5 starsReview Score 5 starsReview Score 5 starsReview Score 5 starsReview Score 5 starsPosted on 04/14/2009 by Kinga

Very best of Big Sky. Laid back atmosphere, friendly staff, and the best food around!!! EVERYTHING is made to order, fresh!!! By far my favorite place to eat. Reservations are suggested, because they are busy for a reason!! But you absolutely will not leave unsatisfied...and very full. Make sure that if you are in the Big Sky area, to give Alex and Scott a call. In this day and age, when restaurants tend to be so impersonal... with a 'get in, get out' attitude, the Lotus Pad is an incredibly nice breath of fresh air.
Review Score 5 starsReview Score 5 starsReview Score 5 starsReview Score 5 starsReview Score 5 starsPosted on 03/19/2009 by Romi

Best restaurant in Big Sky! Love the food, people, and Scott and Alex rock. Thanks for creating this yummy place to hang out! Must-eat location.
Review Score 5 starsReview Score 5 starsReview Score 5 starsReview Score 5 starsReview Score 5 starsPosted on 01/28/2009 by Elizabeth

Our trip to Thailand was some of the best food we've ever eaten! We heard great things about the Lotus Pad and were eager to try it out. The food is on par with the "authentic" experience. It probably helps that the owner spent 5 weeks in Thailand learning how to cook it. We truly enjoyed our meal and plan on going back. It's a bit on the pricey side, but not more than you would expect in Big Sky.
Review Score 5 starsReview Score 5 starsReview Score 5 starsReview Score 5 starsReview Score 5 starsPosted on 06/24/2008 by Kristen

Best food in town- hands down!
Review Score 5 starsReview Score 5 starsReview Score 5 starsReview Score 5 starsReview Score 5 starsPosted on 02/01/2008 by Paula and Bob Nicholson

Big Sky is graced with some wonderful choices to enjoy a meal. Lotus Pad, however, has elevated the bar. The owners, Alex and Scott, have created a warm, welcoming atmosphere and their culinarycreations are superb! The Pad Thai, Tofu lettuce wraps and Mango salad are all fantastic. We have been fortunate to dine here on several occasions and can't wait to return. We're excited you have chosen Big Sky for your venture!
Review Score 5 starsReview Score 5 starsReview Score 5 starsReview Score 5 starsReview Score 5 starsPosted on 11/30/2007 by Ken and Winnie

Best Thai food we've ever had. The atmosphere is great. Wish we could be there more often! And we agree, Scott and Alex are amazing.
Review Score 5 starsReview Score 5 starsReview Score 5 starsReview Score 5 starsReview Score 5 starsPosted on 11/16/2007 by Jess

Best Thai in the Rockies!! Sweet decor too. Alex and Scott are amazing.
Review Score 5 starsReview Score 5 starsReview Score 5 starsReview Score 5 starsReview Score 5 starsPosted on 10/28/2007 by Billy

I have spent a lot of time in Thailand and this is by far some of the best thai food I have ever had! The ambiance is fun and cozy. The owners are there cooking the food in an open kitchen...Alex is the chef and does a fantastic job! Best food in Big Sky by far.
  |   Copyright © 2007   |