Big Sky Restaurant Dining Guide

Lone Peak Brewery

Lone Peak Brewery Reviews

Review Score 1 starsReview Score 1 starsReview Score 1 starsReview Score 1 starsReview Score 1 starsPosted on 08/28/2013 by Zippy

If you like a 2 ounce chicken breast for a meal this is the place to go. Father-in-law was served a freezer burned bison burger. Told the server and he just shrugged his shoulders. Haven't been back since.
Review Score 1 starsReview Score 1 starsReview Score 1 starsReview Score 1 starsReview Score 1 starsPosted on 12/24/2011 by JeffO

Smelled like Moose Piss in this place. Must be the food.
Review Score 2 starsReview Score 2 starsReview Score 2 starsReview Score 2 starsReview Score 2 starsPosted on 06/17/2011 by Ralph

Seemed more like a daycare center, unremarkable beers, unsupervised kids running around, basic freezer to fryer menu
kinda pricey
Review Score 0 starsReview Score 0 starsReview Score 0 starsReview Score 0 starsReview Score 0 starsPosted on 02/18/2011 by Phillip Ross

I went there today and my waitress was drunk and most of the rest of the staff was too. My waitress first brought us someone elses dinner, then when we did get ours it wasnt as ordered. The food however was really good once we got over our dissapointment of every other aspect. At the end our waitress brought us a tab with items on it that were not ours. after fixing the tab she was rude the rest of the evening and ignored us. I DO NOT RECOMMEND THIS PLACE TO ANYONE!
Review Score 5 starsReview Score 5 starsReview Score 5 starsReview Score 5 starsReview Score 5 starsPosted on 08/13/2010 by Dave

Somebody need to remove the 0 star rating from the guy that loved the place - they obviously didn't mean to put 0 stars.

Get the beer sampler, then get more of your favorite, get the wings, and get a ride home!
Review Score 5 starsReview Score 5 starsReview Score 5 starsReview Score 5 starsReview Score 5 starsPosted on 08/13/2010 by Dave

Somebody need to remove the 0 star rating from the guy that loved the place - they obviously didn't mean to put 0 stars.

Get the beer sampler, then get more of your favorite, get the wings, and get a ride home!
Review Score 0 starsReview Score 0 starsReview Score 0 starsReview Score 0 starsReview Score 0 starsPosted on 06/22/2010

Great new menu and delicious beer!
Review Score 4 starsReview Score 4 starsReview Score 4 starsReview Score 4 starsReview Score 4 starsPosted on 12/19/2009 by Chuck

Try the Memphis Pulled Pork with waffle fries and a Nordic Blonds. Heaven.
  |   Copyright © 2007   |