Big Sky Restaurant Dining Guide

Choppers Grub & Pub

Choppers Grub & Pub Reviews

Review Score 0 starsReview Score 0 starsReview Score 0 starsReview Score 0 starsReview Score 0 starsPosted on 08/28/2013 by Zippy

No stars here. This place is horrible. The service is bad. The food is average and the prices are high. Three different occasions I ordered a drink from the bar and was treated like crap. I am local and tell family and friends to steer clear of this place. Haven't been in this place in at least a year.
Review Score 4 starsReview Score 4 starsReview Score 4 starsReview Score 4 starsReview Score 4 starsPosted on 03/21/2012

Great time, staff super friendly, solid food!
Review Score 4 starsReview Score 4 starsReview Score 4 starsReview Score 4 starsReview Score 4 starsPosted on 12/26/2011 by Tim

Best music scene is this town for sure. Finally, a place to have a beer and listen to good live music.
Review Score 5 starsReview Score 5 starsReview Score 5 starsReview Score 5 starsReview Score 5 starsPosted on 12/24/2011 by JeffO

Had a blast at Choppers! They put on the hockey game I wanted and served me great beer too. Thanks.
Review Score 5 starsReview Score 5 starsReview Score 5 starsReview Score 5 starsReview Score 5 starsPosted on 12/24/2011 by SkierBill

Wow - cool place and great burgers! This place is what this town needed.
Review Score 2 starsReview Score 2 starsReview Score 2 starsReview Score 2 starsReview Score 2 starsPosted on 06/17/2011 by Ralph

Mediocre at best, pricey for what we had, can get a better burger at Wendy's
Review Score 3 starsReview Score 3 starsReview Score 3 starsReview Score 3 starsReview Score 3 starsPosted on 11/11/2010 by Matt

The food is pretty good but some dishes are a little small. Had lunch here and it was $42.00 including tip. A little pricey considering we didn't have any alcoholic beverages.
Review Score 1 starsReview Score 1 starsReview Score 1 starsReview Score 1 starsReview Score 1 starsPosted on 07/05/2010 by Chris

Hands down the WORST dining experience in Big Sky. From hostess, wait-staff, to food all was sub par. Then to top it off-what establishment runs out of ranch? I would avoid this restaurant for sure!
Review Score 0 starsReview Score 0 starsReview Score 0 starsReview Score 0 starsReview Score 0 starsPosted on 06/22/2010

Great place to take kids.
Review Score 3 starsReview Score 3 starsReview Score 3 starsReview Score 3 starsReview Score 3 starsPosted on 06/04/2010 by someone

not bad not great
Review Score 2 starsReview Score 2 starsReview Score 2 starsReview Score 2 starsReview Score 2 starsPosted on 03/12/2010 by Bill

Sometimes you just want some good bar food.
The Good: they have a good selection of burgs, sweet potato fries and beers
The Bad: undercooked, knife stabbed in middle like it's some classy thing, cold
The Ugly: Incredibly poor service, spaced out staff, LOUD beyond belief, conversations impossible, rude owner.
Review Score 5 starsReview Score 5 starsReview Score 5 starsReview Score 5 starsReview Score 5 starsPosted on 11/10/2009 by Lance Williams

Everything was homemade and the hamburgers were the best I've ever tasted! I thought the prices were very fair for Big Sky...$9.99 for a burger, fries and a pint of PBR all while watching college football on a TV at every angle!
Review Score 5 starsReview Score 5 starsReview Score 5 starsReview Score 5 starsReview Score 5 starsPosted on 09/24/2009 by casey

Great food awesome service, all around great place to dine or have fun. over priced applebees? wow its big sky everything is a little more expensive get over it, there is always the dollar menu at burger king for the cheap skates!!
Review Score 5 starsReview Score 5 starsReview Score 5 starsReview Score 5 starsReview Score 5 starsPosted on 08/27/2009 by James Leary

AMAZING! fun for my children and perfect kids menue and relaxing atmosphere for myself and friends. Great bevrage slection
Review Score 5 starsReview Score 5 starsReview Score 5 starsReview Score 5 starsReview Score 5 starsPosted on 05/17/2009

Awesome atmosphere, and of course nice bikes! Wasnt very busy and got a table right away! Service was prompt, beers were huge, and the burgers were amazing! Great place and will go again!
Review Score 0 starsReview Score 0 starsReview Score 0 starsReview Score 0 starsReview Score 0 starsPosted on 03/16/2009 by chris

Slow, indifferent to customers. Food is so-so.
Review Score 1 starsReview Score 1 starsReview Score 1 starsReview Score 1 starsReview Score 1 starsPosted on 01/22/2009

Best description for this restaurant is an over-priced Applebee's. Food was nothing special and service was very slow.
Review Score 5 starsReview Score 5 starsReview Score 5 starsReview Score 5 starsReview Score 5 starsPosted on 12/14/2008 by Richard Mahon

The service and food were over the top. Definitely the coolest place in Montana. Big Sky has needed this for a long time.
Review Score 5 starsReview Score 5 starsReview Score 5 starsReview Score 5 starsReview Score 5 starsPosted on 12/09/2008 by Patty Herd

100 Beers and amazing Choppers! Need I say more!
Review Score 5 starsReview Score 5 starsReview Score 5 starsReview Score 5 starsReview Score 5 starsPosted on 12/09/2008 by Carlos Frank

Absolutely the best food and atmosphere in Big Sky.
Review Score 5 starsReview Score 5 starsReview Score 5 starsReview Score 5 starsReview Score 5 starsPosted on 11/06/2008 by Vanessa

For looks of place!
  |   Copyright © 2007   |