Big Sky Restaurant Dining Guide

Blue Moon Bakery

Blue Moon Bakery Reviews

Review Score 5 starsReview Score 5 starsReview Score 5 starsReview Score 5 starsReview Score 5 starsPosted on 08/28/2013 by Zippy

Good food at a fair price. Bakery items are fantastic. Easy to hit this place a couple times a week.
Review Score 5 starsReview Score 5 starsReview Score 5 starsReview Score 5 starsReview Score 5 starsPosted on 02/10/2013 by Morgan

Pizza&cookies!! Nomnom!!
Review Score 4 starsReview Score 4 starsReview Score 4 starsReview Score 4 starsReview Score 4 starsPosted on 10/23/2012 by Khalid

when you make your order tell the order taker you will be paying by a ciedrt card assuming you will have your order delivered into your house then you will have to give them your cc# on the phone and it will be charged right away and your order will be on the way! still in doubt? call dominos pizza local no. and verify with them.
Review Score 5 starsReview Score 5 starsReview Score 5 starsReview Score 5 starsReview Score 5 starsPosted on 10/08/2012 by Mike from Indiana

Absoloutely wonderful. I believe we were there three times during our visit. We had sandwiches, pizza, and of course the fresh bakery and everything was wonderful. My rec for the sandwich is to split with someone because they are so big. If you're hungry then get one for yourself. The prices were great for the area. We ate at several restaurants at Big Sky and West Yellowstone and everyone was great but our unanimous pick for best food at the best price was Blue Moon. Stop by and give them a try:)
Review Score 5 starsReview Score 5 starsReview Score 5 starsReview Score 5 starsReview Score 5 starsPosted on 09/06/2012 by mike martin

excellent pizza,salad, ect. great service,hospitable!
Review Score 5 starsReview Score 5 starsReview Score 5 starsReview Score 5 starsReview Score 5 starsPosted on 08/21/2012 by Zoe James

Scrumptious bakery! Pastries and egg sandwiches for breakfast, great coffee and atmosphere. Salads, pizza and sandwiches for dinner with a couple yummy beers on tap.
Review Score 2 starsReview Score 2 starsReview Score 2 starsReview Score 2 starsReview Score 2 starsPosted on 07/08/2012 by Heather E Klason

Ordered for delivery tonight -overpriced and poor quality and delivery had tipped the box so all piled up in one corner. Spinach was a topping and whole pizza had two leaves. Very disappointed and cannot recommend to anyone
Review Score 5 starsReview Score 5 starsReview Score 5 starsReview Score 5 starsReview Score 5 starsPosted on 07/31/2011 by Glenn

Sorry I did not include my star rating earlier. Had to be a 5.
Review Score 0 starsReview Score 0 starsReview Score 0 starsReview Score 0 starsReview Score 0 starsPosted on 07/31/2011 by Glenn

We ordered their gormet pizza with 15 toppings. Best pizza I have ever tasted all for under $22. Service was great.
Review Score 5 starsReview Score 5 starsReview Score 5 starsReview Score 5 starsReview Score 5 starsPosted on 12/27/2010 by Dave

The best Pizza in the West! We live in San Diego and have a place in Big Sky. We have the pizza delivered once a week...and the salads ore also excellent! Try the Greek Salad.
Review Score 0 starsReview Score 0 starsReview Score 0 starsReview Score 0 starsReview Score 0 starsPosted on 12/14/2010 by Rachel

Blue Moon Bakery has the nicest staff with the best food and prices in Big Sky. Everything I have ever gotten from there has been delicious. They also have great birthday cakes.
Review Score 5 starsReview Score 5 starsReview Score 5 starsReview Score 5 starsReview Score 5 starsPosted on 11/16/2010 by William Perrelli / www.Unusualphotos.shutterfly.com

This place is the bomb.
Read the paper, have a coffee and eat:
"The Benny"
Still wear my Blue Moon t-shirt back in CT.
Review Score 5 starsReview Score 5 starsReview Score 5 starsReview Score 5 starsReview Score 5 starsPosted on 11/11/2010 by Matt

Love the pizza and the fresh baked goods. The prices are really good as well.
Review Score 0 starsReview Score 0 starsReview Score 0 starsReview Score 0 starsReview Score 0 starsPosted on 11/11/2010 by Matt

Love the pizza and the fresh baked goods. The prices are really good as well.
Review Score 5 starsReview Score 5 starsReview Score 5 starsReview Score 5 starsReview Score 5 starsPosted on 08/13/2010 by Dave

Hey lazy people, don't give them a bad review because of their delivery, have you seen the hippies that work there? Not sure they have a concept of time. That said, the the baked goods are amazing and the Pizza is awesome! The crust is fantastic and I can't think of anything better after a cold day on the mountain!
Review Score 5 starsReview Score 5 starsReview Score 5 starsReview Score 5 starsReview Score 5 starsPosted on 08/13/2010 by Dave

Hey lazy people, don't give them a bad review because of their delivery, have you seen the hippies that work there? Not sure they have a concept of time. That said, the the baked goods are amazing and the Pizza is awesome! The crust is fantastic and I can't think of anything better after a cold day on the mountain!
Review Score 5 starsReview Score 5 starsReview Score 5 starsReview Score 5 starsReview Score 5 starsPosted on 07/16/2010 by Terri

We love everything from the Blue Moon! The cinnamon rolls are fantastic, and their pizza is our favorite. We enjoy going there for breakfast, lunch, or dinner.
Review Score 5 starsReview Score 5 starsReview Score 5 starsReview Score 5 starsReview Score 5 starsPosted on 05/19/2010 by Jim and Tammy H

Cool place, great food, nice people, and laid back atmosphere. They make a terrific pizza! Stop by and enjoy one if you are in Big Sky. Thanks guys
Review Score 0 starsReview Score 0 starsReview Score 0 starsReview Score 0 starsReview Score 0 starsPosted on 02/06/2010 by charles

should have called trailhead pizza. 9957175
Review Score 2 starsReview Score 2 starsReview Score 2 starsReview Score 2 starsReview Score 2 starsPosted on 01/30/2010 by Never Going to Blue Moon Again

I would love to give these folks a better rating because their food isn't half bad and their baked goods are fantastic. That said, their customer service is beyond terrible. We've ordered delivery before that took close to 2 hours when they said it would be 45 minutes. This last time we called to check on our order after an hour and a half and they promised it was "on its way." Two hours and fifteen minutes after ordering my husband finally called to cancel the order only to have the rude gentleman on the phone tell him "we don't have the number of the delivery driver, so you'll have to tell him yourself." We would have, only THE FOOD NEVER SHOWED UP.
  |   Copyright © 2007   |